Send article as PDF   

Ansprechpartner

1.
2.
3.

David Bichler

Technischer Innendienst

+43 5352 700 1602
+43 5352 700 1698
bichler.david@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Maria Danzl

Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 1233
+43 5352 700 1199
danzl.maria@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Stefan Diechtler

Assistenz Spartenleitung

+43 5352 700 1201
+43 5352 700 1298
diechtler.stefan@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Monika Eder

Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 1213
+43 5352 700 1299
eder.monika@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Ing. Andreas Endstrasser

Technische Leitung

+43 5352 700 1600
+43 5352 700 1199
endstrasser.andreas@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Sandra Fally

Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 1232
+43 5352 700 1199
fally.sandra@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Ing. Roland Flatscher

Technik

+43 664 8161414
+43 5352 700 1199
flatscher.roland@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Georg Friedl

Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 1212
+43 5352 700 1299
friedl.georg@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Franz Gruber

Leitung Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 1231
+43 5352 700 1199
gruber.franz@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Manuela Hechenbichler

Assistenz Spartenleitung

+43 5352 700 1220
+43 5352 700 1298
hechenbichler.manuela@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Wolfgang Herrmann

Verkauf Deutschland

+49 173 533 01 26
+49 34905 300 86
herrmann.wolfgang@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Ing. Daniel Hofmann

Produktmanagement

+43 5352 700 1610
+43 5352 700 1199
hofmann.daniel@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Julia Holtkamp

Assistenz Spartenleitung

+43 5352 700 1203
+43 5352 700 1298
holtkamp.julia@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Michael Kaml

Verkauf

+43 664 140 60 64
+43 6457 31964
kaml.michael@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Roman Knefz

Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 1216
+43 5352 700 1299
knefz.roman@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Günther Mayr

Spartenleitung

+43 664 1311039
+43 5352 700 1298
mayr.guenther@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Julia Perterer

Leitung Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 1211
+43 5352 700 1299
perterer.julia@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Ing. Christian Plank

Spartenleitung

+43 664 816 14 47
+43 5352 700 540
plank.christian@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Franz Priglinger

Verkauf

+43 664 816 14 43
+43 7229 91811
priglinger.franz@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Simone Rabl

Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 1214
+43 5352 700 1299
rabl.simone@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Lukas Schwaiger

Sonderisolierung/Produktmanagement

+43 5352 700 1611
+43 5352 700 1698
schwaiger.lukas@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Manfred Sieder

Spartenleitung

+43 664 140 60 65
+43 5352 700 1298
sieder.manfred@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Georg Steiner

Technik

+43 664 8161445
+43 5352 700 1199
steiner.georg@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Verena Treffer

Assistenz Spartenleitung

+43 5352 700 1234
+43 5352 700 1298
treffer.verena@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Andreas Unterberger

Technischer Innendienst

+43 5352 700 1601
+43 5352 700 1698
unterberger.andreas@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Mag. Klaus Untermoser

Vertriebsleitung

+43 5352 700 0
+43 5352 700 1199
untermoser.klaus@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Ingrid Weiss

Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 1215
+43 5352 700 1299
weiss.ingrid@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Maik Wöhlert

Verkauf Deutschland

+49 173 761 85 75
+49 34905 300 86
woehlert.maik@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Vinzenz Zangerl

Verkauf

+43 664 816 14 22
+43 5352 700 540
zangerl.vinzenz@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Philipp Zarfl

Kundenservice

+43 664 816 14 96
+43 5352 700 1299
zarfl.philipp@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden