Ansprechpartner

1.
2.
3.

Claudia Blassnigg

Assistenz Spartenleitung

+43 5352 700 201
+43 5352 700 230
blassnigg.claudia@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Maria Danzl

Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 233
+43 5352 700 530
danzl.maria@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Stefan Diechtler

Assistenz Spartenleitung

+43 5352 700 204
+43 5352 700 230
diechtler.stefan@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Monika Eder

Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 215
+43 5352 700 240
eder.monika@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Ing. Andreas Endstrasser

Technische Leitung

+43 5352 700-0
+43 5352 700-530
endstrasser.andreas@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Sandra Fally

Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 232
+43 5352 700 530
fally.sandra@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Ing. Roland Flatscher

Technik

+43 5352 700 615
+43 5352 700 540
flatscher.roland@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Georg Friedl

Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 212
+43 5352 700 240
friedl.georg@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Franz Gruber

Leitung Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 231
+43 5352 700 530
gruber.franz@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Ing. Erwin Hammerschmid

Technischer Verkauf

+43 664 131 10 47
+43 5352 700 540
hammerschmid.erwin@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Manuela Hechenbichler

Assistenz Spartenleitung

+43 5352 700 205
+43 5352 700 230
hechenbichler.manuela@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Wolfgang Herrmann

Verkauf Deutschland

+49 173 533 01 26
+49 34905 300 86
herrmann.wolfgang@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Ing. Daniel Hofmann

Produktmanagement

+43 5352 700 611
+43 5352 700 540
hofmann.daniel@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Florian Huter

Verkauf

+43 664 816 14 22
+43 5352 700 0 540
huter.florian@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Michael Kaml

Verkauf

+43 664 140 60 64
+43 6457 31964
kaml.michael@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Günther Mayr

Spartenleitung

+43 664 1311039
+43 5352 700 540
mayr.guenther@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Kurt Pammesberger

Verkauf

+43 664 213 88 57
+43 6137 7662
pammesberger.kurt@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Julia Perterer

Leitung Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 211
+43 5352 700 240
perterer.julia@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Ing. Christian Plank

Spartenleitung

+43 664 816 14 47
+43 5352 700 540
plank.christian@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Franz Priglinger

Verkauf

+43 664 816 14 43
+43 7229 91811
priglinger.franz@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Simone Rabl

Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 214
+43 5352 700 240
rabl.simone@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Lukas Schwaiger

Sonderisolierung/Produktmanagement

+43 5352 700 610
+43 5352 700 540
schwaiger.lukas@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Manfred Sieder

Spartenleitung

+43 664 140 60 65
+43 5352 700 230
sieder.manfred@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Georg Steiner

Technik

+43 5352 700 616
+43 5352 700 540
steiner.georg@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Andreas Unterberger

Technischer Innendienst

+43 5352 700 602
+43 5352 700 640
unterberger.andreas@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Mag. Klaus Untermoser

Vertriebsleitung

+43 5352 700 0
+43 5352 700 0 540
untermoser.klaus@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Ingrid Weiss

KUNDENSERVICE

+43 5352 700 216
+43 5352 700 0 540
weiss.ingrid@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Maik Wöhlert

Verkauf Deutschland

+49 173 761 85 75
+49 34905 300 86
woehlert.maik@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden

Philipp Zarfl

Kundenservice

+43 5352 700 210
+43 5352 700 240
zarfl.philipp@steinbacher.at Kontaktdaten downloaden